Can you hear me now?

Apparently some people are having a hard time listening to the music I’m embedding in my posts. Since it’s fairly boring to read song lyrics without listening to the song, that’s rather distressing. If you visit my blog in the next week, can you do me a favor and try to listen to both the mp3 and wav versions of a song or two, and take whichever poll matches the device(s) you are using? If you use something I haven’t mentioned below, please leave a comment about whether it’s working or not.

Thanks for your help! If I need to, I can find another way to make the sound files available, like through youtube.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

